Vintage Radio Contact Details
Office Hours Monday Friday 09:00 to 17:00 Hrs (UK) Telephone Numbers
Office 01724 853236
Mobile Mobile 07484 778018
Please not the following Email addresses are forwarded either to the UK 1940s or 1950s Radio stations
General Enquiries
shaun@1940sukradio.co.uk

Presenters

Bud Pearson
bud.pearson@1940sukradio.co.uk

Bill Gratton
bill.gratton@1940sukradio.co.uk

Bryan Warnett
bryan.warnett@1940sukradio.co.uk

Guy Roles
guy.roles@1940sukradio.co.uk

James Langton
james.langton@1940sukradio.co.uk

Jay Lawrence
jay.Lawrence@1940sukradio.co.uk

Johnny Zero
Johnny.zero@1940sukradio.co.uk

Len Router
len.router@1940sukradio.co.uk

Lynda Moncaster
lynda.moncaster@1940sukradio.co.uk

Neil Sheldon
neil.sheldon@1940sukradio.co.uk

Shaun Moncaster
shaun.moncaster@1940sukradio.co.uk

Steve Ashley
steve.ashley@1940sukradio.co.uk

Tony Jacobs
tony.jacobs@1940sukradio.co.uk